Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Spelling Bee Qualifiers Announced
Spelling Bee Qualifiers Announced
Lisa Ward
Friday, February 15, 2019

The school-wide spelling bee will be held Wednesday, February 20th, at 12:30 p.m. in the Webbers Falls Event Center Classroom.  The top two finishers will advance to the Eastern Oklahoma State Spelling Bee in March in Muskogee.  The students who qualified are Bryson Franco, Shyleigh Hunt, Kabella James, Raye Leigh Ogg, Carson Bukowski, Brendell Patterson, Peyton Shanks, Bailee Marzano, Chandler Cramer, Laina Colston, Ryan Taylor, Caden McNamara, Brock Rhoden, Taylor Warrior, Olivia Cooney, Gracie Sturgell, Summer Hunsaker, Kaylee Mullins, Rien Whitlow, Kima Wells, and Lonnie Cauthon.  Congratulations and good luck to these students.